The Australian timeshare industry celebrated its 27th annual national conference at the Sofitel Fiji Resort & Spa on Denarau Island in September, culminating in an awards night gala to acknowledge this year’s best performers from across the industry.

Accor Vacation Club was honoured to take home four major awards, as voted by an independent judging panel representing the Australian Timeshare Hotel Ownership Council (ATHOC).

Craig Wood, CEO for Accor Vacation Club said, “I continue to be proud of the effort, initiative and commitment of our entire team who work tirelessly throughout the year to provide exemplary quality and service for our Members.

“I’d like to take this opportunity to congratulate our many worthy finalists, and the four category winners, for representing Accor Vacation Club so well and for being leaders in their field. It is wonderful to receive formal recognition from ATHOC and our timeshare industry peers, and we were thrilled to win resort of the year for The Sebel Manly Beach, alongside some well-deserved corporate team and individual team member awards.”



Resort of the Year

The Sebel Sydney Manly Beach


Resort Performer of the Year

The Sebel Sydney Manly Beach

Amanda Leys – Housekeeping Supervisor


Corporate Team of the Year

Robina Corporate Office

Talent & Culture Team


Social Media Award

Robina Corporate Office

PR & Communications Team